Week 10: Redesign

This week I tired to address all the major critiques I got from feedback before Spring Break, which meant going back to the drawing board. I’m now much happier with my design solutions for some of the navigation issues I had with my project. Now I need to code all my changes!

design-5.2-05design-5.2-06design-5.2-07

We also had a poster development session, where I got good feedback about how to move forward with the poster. My mind (and energy) is currently focused on finishing the site, but the workshop also gave me ideas for my  project in general.

IMG_2731

Leave a Reply

